• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break- NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Principal's Coffee 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday, Jan 14
    • Student-Led Star Assembly (Grades 1-5: 2-2:30, PreK & K 2:45-3:10)
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Family Bingo Night 6:30 PM
    Monday, Jan 21
    Overcast Overcast
    8°/4° - 0% Precip
    • MLK Jr. Day- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Principal's CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    • FRC School Play Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • PTO Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Magnet Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday, Feb 11
    • Student-Led Star Assembly (Grades 1-5: 2-2:30, PreK & K 2:45-3:10) Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Winter Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Winter Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • Math & Science NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Principal's CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:30 AMFamily Resource Center
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Student Led Conferences- Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Student-Led Conference- Reg Wed Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Student Led Conferences- Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Student Led Conferences- Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • PTO Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • Student-Led Star Assembly (Grades 1-5: 2-2:30, PreK & K 2:45-3:10) Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Art Show Grand Opening!Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • FRC Family Academy Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Apr 4
    • Inquiry GallerySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Principal's CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday, Apr 8
    • April Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • April Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • April Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • April Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • April Break- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Student-Led Star Assembly (Grades 1-5: 2-2:30, PreK & K 2:45-3:10) Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Poem in Your Pocket DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 2
    • Kindergarten Orientation Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 3
    • Principal's CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Bike to School DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 9
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 17
    • VOICES- Evening Event for AdultsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, May 20
    • Volunteer Tea Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Friday, May 24
    • Inter-El Tour DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day- NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • Inter-El Evening at the Bushnell Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 7
    • Principal's CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    • School PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Last Day of School/Talent Show (*or TBD based on snow days) Signup for an alert reminder.

Charter Oak International Academy

425 Oakwood Ave., West Hartford, CT 06110

Juan Melián, Principal

T: 860-233-8506

F: 860-761-1244


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite